top of page

ConNEcT01 Download Under 1gb





















































About This Game Solving these puzzles and watching the story about AI (Advanced Individual).AI was built for replacing human, but as the time goes on, she was abandoned in abandoned district. Then how will she face to the life day by day? Warning: There will be some parts that make you unwell, if so, please close this program. Possible reason: passive indicate, scare, bloody violence.1. Because of my life in university, there are just a few easy puzzles in this game. Sorry about that.2. My paintings are ugly. Sorry about that.3. I am the only person who debugged this program, so there will be plenty of bugs. Sorry about that.4. Although it's a program made by Chinese, it cannot be released in China. Sorry about that.5. My English is not good. Sorry about that.(-1. Enjoy!) 6d5b4406ea Title: conNEcT01Genre: CasualDeveloper:kjkjkAIStudioPublisher:kjkjkAIStudioRelease Date: 27 Jul, 2018 ConNEcT01 Download Under 1gb connect 01 scope. kokoro connect 01. hth connect 01. connect 01/2019. connect 01 ls. connect 01/2018. hth connect 01. connect 01 ls. connect 01 scope. connect 01 review. kokoro connect 01. connect 01/2019. connect 01/2018. princess connect 01. princess connect 01. connect 01 review This game has a nice aesthetic. The art is simple, but it's charming and it suits the atmosphere of the game. The English can be a bit hard to figure out in some parts, which sometimes lends itself to the experience, but also makes things much harder in other places.A lot of the puzzles were... well, I don't know how you're meant to actually figure them out. In at least one instance, this is simply due to odd placement of an item (the rust remover). In others, I'm not entirely sure if it's a case of the answer being lost in translation or what, but I had to watch the guide video to accomplish several of them. Maybe if the English was clearer, the puzzles would make more sense, but I can't say for sure.I think the thing that frustrated me, truly, was basically having to play the game over again. This wouldn't bother me if not for the confusing puzzles, as well as the shooting mini-game being impossible to beat without enough points to get the extra abilities. If you go through the game too fast, you don't have enough of them?? It's ridiculous to have to wait for an hour to have enough so you can finish (unless that's not what "+1 for every twenty minutes" means??).This game definitely has a creepy charm to it that I like, and the price is more than reasonable for what you get.The most glaring problems definitely stem from things coming off as confusing, whether it be from placement or wording. That, and I'm still not 100% sure you're supposed to not be able to see anything after awhile in the shooting mini game.It's hard to say if I recommend it or not. I feel if the English was polished up a bit more and the puzzles were a little more clear, then I could definitely say yes. Since Steam doesn't give you a middle choice, I'll go with yes anyway, mostly because I have a soft spot for games like this and believe they can shine despite their shortcomings.. This game has a nice aesthetic. The art is simple, but it's charming and it suits the atmosphere of the game. The English can be a bit hard to figure out in some parts, which sometimes lends itself to the experience, but also makes things much harder in other places.A lot of the puzzles were... well, I don't know how you're meant to actually figure them out. In at least one instance, this is simply due to odd placement of an item (the rust remover). In others, I'm not entirely sure if it's a case of the answer being lost in translation or what, but I had to watch the guide video to accomplish several of them. Maybe if the English was clearer, the puzzles would make more sense, but I can't say for sure.I think the thing that frustrated me, truly, was basically having to play the game over again. This wouldn't bother me if not for the confusing puzzles, as well as the shooting mini-game being impossible to beat without enough points to get the extra abilities. If you go through the game too fast, you don't have enough of them?? It's ridiculous to have to wait for an hour to have enough so you can finish (unless that's not what "+1 for every twenty minutes" means??).This game definitely has a creepy charm to it that I like, and the price is more than reasonable for what you get.The most glaring problems definitely stem from things coming off as confusing, whether it be from placement or wording. That, and I'm still not 100% sure you're supposed to not be able to see anything after awhile in the shooting mini game.It's hard to say if I recommend it or not. I feel if the English was polished up a bit more and the puzzles were a little more clear, then I could definitely say yes. Since Steam doesn't give you a middle choice, I'll go with yes anyway, mostly because I have a soft spot for games like this and believe they can shine despite their shortcomings.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Humko Deewana Kar Gaye Video Songs Hd 1080p 78

Humko Deewana Kar Gaye Video Songs Hd 1080p 78 -- http://urluss.com/10uvm2 f5574a87f2 Download Humko Deewana Kar Gaye song on Gaana.com and listen Melodious Himesh ... Gana Song Mari Kolunthe En Mal

The Sims 3 Kinkyworld

The Sims 3 Kinkyworld >> http://urluss.com/10urvh f5574a87f2 hope you like it, i really love this mod. http://www.loverslab.com/forum/55-downloads-the-sims-3/ https://www.patreon.com/onikikay the ..

Traveller B2 Teacher Book H Q Mitchell

Traveller B2 Teacher Book H Q Mitchell -- http://urluss.com/10uqnb f5574a87f2 Download for free Traveller - Course for Young Adults - H.Q. Mitchell - J. Scott - Beginners Elementary Pre Intermediate

bottom of page